Delete Virtual Server

 
1. Click Tools > Delete Virtual Server



2. Select the options to delete your server
- Move the last backup to my template if it is present: Select this option if you wish to keep your backup as a template to use in the future.
- Destroy all existing backups: Select this option to delete all your existing backups for this server

Click Destroy to confirm your server deletion or cancel if you wish to cancel. 

  • Email, SSL
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Edit Virtual Server Network Speed

1. Click Networking > Network Interface to view your port speed2. Click the edit icon to...

Edit Resource Virtual Server

Editing your virtual server allows you to make changes to the label, CPU, RAM and time zone of...

Rebuild Virtual Server - Changing Your OS

Rebuilding Virtual Server allows you to change the OS of your server without having to create a...

Basic Cloud Server Navigation

1. Dashboard - Gives you an overview of the current resources in your cloud environment (CPU,...

Migrate Virtual Server

Virtual server migration allows you to move your virtual server from 1 physical server to...